National Centre for Language Technology

Dublin City University, Ireland

National Centre for Language Technology

 

Centre for Next Generation Localisation

School of Computing

School of Applied Languages and Intercultural Studies

School of Electronic Engineering

 
 
 

NCLT Home

NCLT Seminar Series

Publications

Theses

Projects

History

Links

Research Groups

 

NCLT Members

The following is a list of all current NCLT members, together with their email address (AT computing DOT dcu DOT ie) and their research group(s).

Staff

Hanna Bechara    hbechara    Information Retrieval
Dr. Ergun Bicici    ebicici    Machine Translation
Dr. Stephen Doherty    stephen.doherty    Machine Translation
Dr. Jennifer Foster    jfoster    LORG, ICALL, Gramlab
Dr. Debasis Ganguly    dganguly    Information Retrieval
Dr. Federico Gaspari    fgaspari    Machine Translation
Dr. Lorraine Goeuriot    lgoeuriot    Information Retrieval
Dr. Deirdre Hogan    dhogan    LORG,Gramlab
Dr. Gareth Jones    gjones    Information Retrieval
Dr. John Judge    jjudge    Machine Translation
Dr. Liadh Kelly    lkelly    Information Retrieval
Dr. Johannes Leveling    jleveling    Information Retrieval
Prof. Qun Liu    qliu    Machine Translation
Dr. John McKenna    jmckenna    Spoken Language Processing
Dr. Tsuyoshi Okita    tokita    Machine Translation
Dr. Raphael Rubino    rrubino    Machine Translation
Dr. Ankit Srivastava    asrivastava    Machine Translation
Dr. John Tinsley    jtinsley    Machine Translation
Dr. Antonio Toral    atoral    Machine Translation
Dr. Lamia Tounsi    ltounsi    Gramlab
Prof. Josef van Genabith    josef    Gramlab, Machine Translation, ICALL
Dr. Joachim Wagner    jwagner    ICALL
Dr. Monica Ward    mward    ICALL
Dr. Xiaofeng Wu    xiaofengwu    Machine Translation
Dr. Xiaojun Zhang    xzhang    Machine Translation

Research Students

Hala Al-Maghout    halmaghout    Machine Translation
Piyush Arora    parora    Information Retrieval and NLP
Pratyush Banarjee    pbanarjee    Machine Translation
Dasha Bogdanova    dbogdanova    Information Extraction
Maria Eskevich    meskevich    Information Retrieval
Chris Hokamp    chokamp    Machine Translation
Rasoul Samad Zadeh Kaljahi    rkaljahi    Parsing
Katrina Keogh    kkeogh    ICALL
Ahmad Khwileh    akhwileh    Information Retrieval
Liangyou Li    liangyouli    Machine Translation
Wei Li    wli    Information Retrieval
Teresa Lynn    tlynn    Parsing
Jinming Min    jmin    Information Retrieval
David Racca    dracca    Information Retrieval
Jian Zhang    zhangj    Machine Translation

CNGL Administration & Management

Dr. Cara Greene    cgreene    CNGL Education and Outreach Manager
Laura Grehan    Laura.Grehan    CNGL Communications and Marketing Officer
Steve Gotz    sgotz    CNGL Commercialisation Specialist
Fiona Maguire    Fiona.Maguire    CNGL Finance Administrator
Sophie Matabaro    smatabaro    CNGL Administrator
Dr. Paraic Sheridan    psheridan    CNGL Scientific and Operations Manager
Prof. Josef van Genabith    josef    CNGL Deputy Director
Dr. Joachim Wagner    jwagner    CNGL System Administrator
Dublin City University   Last update: 9th September 2013