GramLab @ the NCLT & the CNGL

Dublin City University, Ireland

Home People Publications Links    
      

Group Leader

Name: Prof. Josef van Genabith
E-mail: josef at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~josef/

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name: Dr. Anton Bryl
E-mail: abryl at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~abryl
  Name: Dr. Özlem Çetinoğlu
E-mail: ocetinoglu at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~ocetinoglu
  Name: Dr. Jennifer Foster
E-mail: jfoster at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~jfoster
  Name: Yvette Graham
E-mail: ygraham at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~ygraham/
  Name: Dr. Deirdre Hogan
E-mail: dhogan at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~dhogan/
  Name: Dr. Lamia Tounsi
E-mail: ltounsi at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~ltounsi
 

Collaborative Researchers

Name: Prof. Andy Way
E-mail: away at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~away/
Name: Dr. Mohammed Attia
E-mail: mohammed.attia at alumni.manchester.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.attiaspace.com/
 

Current Students

Name: Masanori Oya
E-mail: moya at computing.dcu.ie
 

Past Members

(webpages below may no longer be maintained)
  Dr. Natalie Schluter
  Dr. Sisay Adafre (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~sadafre/)
  Dr. Ines Rehbein (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~irehbein/)
  Dr. Yuqing Guo (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~yguo)
  Dr. Djame Seddah (http://www.lalic.paris4.sorbonne.fr/seddah/)
  Dr. Aoife Cahill (http://www.ims.uni-stuttgart.de/~cahillae/
  Dr. Ruth O'Donovan (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~rodonovan/)
  Dr. Michael Burke (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~mburke/)
  Dr. John Judge (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~jjudge/)
  Dr. Karolina Owczarzak (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~owczarzak/)
  Dr. Grzegorz Chrupala (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~gchrupala/)
  Dr. Yafa Al-Raheb (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~yalraheb/)
  Amine Akrout
  Mairead McCarthy
  Conor Cafferkey
Last update: August 28th 2010
Related Sites: NCLT | School of Computing | School of Applied Languages and Intercultural Studies | Dublin City University